Library Board

Piedmont Library Board members are appointed by the Mayor, and serve a term of 3 years.

Current Board members are:

  • Ben Oldham, Chairman
  • Nedra Funk
  • Sheila Urton
  • Alan Watson
  • Glennis Peterman

The Piedmont Library Board meets at 5:30 pm on the first Wednesday of every other month. Meetings are held at the Piedmont Public Library, 1129 Stout St. NW, Piedmont.

Upcoming Meeting Dates and Agendas

Visit the City of Piedmont webpage >